关于我们

who are we?

关于我们

이미지 제공: Tatenda Dhobha

留学路上的桥梁

vincent-thomas-bridge.png

Global Bridge College位于澳大利亚悉尼,并以GBIC的身份运营。多年来,我们一直与其他大学建立主要合作伙伴关系。 Global Bridge致力于通过我们的专业服务和咨询来帮助本地和国际学生更好的在澳洲学习工作

我们在Global Bridge中的愿景是确保每个人都有受教育的机会,让他们更有热情的学习,以对社会和世界进步产生重大影响。我们的目标是努力通过提供和协助他们来帮助他们增强知识和技能,从而赋予并引导学生的各种可能性。

教育环境

选择迈出国门在澳大利亚学习就意味着和来自不同国家和文化的人一起分享学习的经验。学生将会和学校的朋友,研究人员,老师还有教授一起学习进步。学术方面的环境它结合了团队合作,探讨进步。这会帮助他们在日后的学习和工作中更有竞争力。

在澳洲游学的好处

根据学生想要学习的等级不同,他们几乎可以选择任意一种学历:职业培训,英语课程,专科培训及本科研究生都可。

ABOUT US

Who are we?

Who are we?

Bridging the Gap.

Global Bridge College is located in Sydney, Australia and operates as GBIC. For years, we have been building relationships with our main partnerships with other colleges. Global Bridge strives to assist and help local and international students with our professional services and counselling.

Our Vision in GBIC is to make sure every individual gets a chance to be educated and develop an enthusiastic strive for their learning to make a significant impact on society and the world.

Education environment

Choosing to study abroad in Australia means sharing the same experience with tens of thousands of students from different countries around the world. Students will be educated with their school friends, researchers, teachers, and other professors. The academic environment, combined with teamwork, sharing learning and training, will serve as the basis for students competitiveness in their academic and career in the future.

Benefits of studying abroad in Australia

Depending on the level of education, students wish to study. Students can choose to study in all levels of education; this might vary from vocational courses, English language schools or even Diploma or Bachelor degrees.

 
type1_logo_white.png

Tel: 1300 99 00 79  |  Email: info@gbcollege.com.au

Location : 6/52 Railway Parade, Burwood, NSW 2134

WeChat: gbic6688  |  Kakao Talk: ATQEDU

ⓒ Copyright Global Bridge College All Rights reserved.

  • 페이스 북 - 흰색 원
  • 인스 타 그램 - 흰색 원
  • 블로거 - 흰색 원